The Sweetest Year

My son makes every day sweeter! (poop explosions excluded)

Surprise pancakes

on February 20, 2012

7AM wake up call was a screaming baby in the next room. Tired, so tired. He woke up every 4 hours last night, pretty standard, but I have been having a bit of a cold for the last few days. Runny nose, sore throat. I have less energy than my healthy self usually has. I should feel better soon.

Happy surprise this morning, I had pancakes leftovers from Sunday in this fridge so I just heated them up a minute in the microwave and voilà. Instant breakfast.

IMG_6451

Banana, peanut butter, maple syrup with sides of vanilla yogurt and cottage cheese. It was great.

Off to take a shower to help boost the energy level and hopefully tackle taxes report today during naps. Have a great day! Soleil

Leave a Reply

